Contact WKMS

Give us a call:

Main Phone: (270) 809-4359 or (800) 599-4737
Fax: (270) 809-4667
News Room: (270) 809-6793
Member Services: (270) 809-4748
Underwriting: (270) 809-4743

Send us an email:

General Inquiry: Kathy Thweatt, msu.wkms@murraystate.edu
News Room: Chad Lampe, clampe@murraystate.edu
Station Manager: Kate Lochte, klochte@murraystate.edu
Program Director: Tracy Ross, tross1@murraystate.edu
Membership Coordinator: Jenni Todd, jtodd14@murraystate.edu 
Underwriting: Asia Burnett, aburnett2@murraystate.edu
Website Admin: Matt Markgraf, mmarkgraf@murraystate.edu

Snail-mail us:

WKMS
2018 University Station
Murray, KY 
42071