Teacher Training

6:54 am
Mon October 28, 2013

KY Among 7 States In Teacher Training Pilot

Kentucky and six other states will participate in a pilot program to train teachers. The seven states — which also include Connecticut, Georgia, Idaho, Louisiana, Massachusetts and Washington — will work over two years to improve teacher preparation.

The Network for Transforming Education Preparation was created by the Council of Chief State School Officers.

Read more