Weather Related Closings for Wednesday, March 5

Mar 4, 2014

Credit Rob Canning, WKMS

Updated 8:30 pm

We'll continue to update this post as we receive more closings:

The following school districts have cancelled classes for Wednesday, March 5

  • Murray State University - all campuses closed 
  • Hopkinsville Community College - closed 
  • Mid-Continent University - closed 
  • South Central Community and Technical College closed 
  • West Kentucky Community and Technical College closed 
  • Ballard County Schools closed 
  • Caldwell County Schools closed
  • Calloway County Schools closed 
  • Carlisle County Schools closed 
  • Christian County Schools closed 
  • Crittenden County Schools closed 
  • Dawson Springs Independent Schools - 90 minute delay, no preschool
  • Fulton County Schools closed 
  • Graves County Schools closed
  • Hopkins County Schools closed 
  • Livingston County Schools closed
  • Lyon County Schools closed
  • Marshall County Schools closed (make up day will be March 10)
  • Masaac County Unit 1 Schools closed 
  • Mayfield Independent Schools closed 
  • McCracken County Schools closed 
  • Murray Independent Schools closed 
  • Paducah Schools closed 
  • Trigg County Schools closed 
  • Union County Schools closed 
  • Webster County Schools closed