MSU Hall of Fame inductees 2010

Murray, KY – Murray State Athletics have announced the 2010 Hall of Fame inductees. Five men and women from different sports will be honored at a February 5th banquet. The inductees include golfer Jenny Daag, basketball players Marcus Brown and Steve Newton, football player Don Heine and track and fielder Stephanie Saleem.