Local Features
12:00 pm
Thu October 15, 2009

Jekyll & Hyde opens at Playhouse

Murray, Ky. – Driven by the anguish of his father's mental illness, Dr. Henry Jekyll self-experiments, envisioning a cure in the extraction of man's evil nature. The hit Broadway musical "Jekyll and Hyde" comes to Murray's Playhouse in the Park. Jacque Day explores this dark classic with director Lisa Cope and the lead actor, who shares some unexpected common traits with the Jekyll-Hyde character.

Playhouse in the Park
270-759-1752

Showtimes
Friday Oct 16, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Saturday Oct 17, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Sunday Oct 18, 2009 (2:30 pm)

Friday Oct 23, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Saturday Oct 24, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Sunday Oct 25, 2009 (2:30 pm)

Friday Oct 30, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Saturday Oct 31, 2009 (7:00 pm)
Sunday Nov 1, 2009 (2:30 pm)