Closings and Delays Jan. 9, 2014

Jan 9, 2014

These are the schools closings and delays for January 9, 2014:

Ballard County Schools Closed

Calloway County Schools Closed

Graves County Schools Closed.

Henry County Schools closed.

Hopkins County Schools on a 1-hour delay.

Livingston County Schools Closed.

Marshall County Schools and Staff on a 2-hour delay.

Massac Unit 1 schools are closed.

McCracken County Schools on a 2-hour delay.

Murray Independent Schools are closed.

Murray State Main Campus will be open.

Trigg County schools on 1-hour delay.

Union County schools on a 1-hour delay.


The Cave-In-Rock Ferry is closed due to ice on the Ohio River.

The Dorena-Hickman Ferry is open.