list en Beshear Unveils Tax Commission Members <p><font>Governor Steve Beshear has put together a bipartisan group of 23 Kentuckians to serve on his tax commission.<br /><br /> The group is made up partially of lawmakers from each party, although they won&rsquo;t be able to vote on commission issues. Other members include former University of Kentucky president Lee Todd, banker and Republican fundraiser Marion Forcht, and Louisville businessman Junior Bridgeman.<br /><br /> The commission&#39;s recommendations for changes to the state tax code are due by November 15, well after the current legislative session ends.<br /> Thu, 09 Feb 2012 21:34:51 +0000 Kenny Colston (KPR) 16861 at